הינך נמצא כאן

מאגרי מידע של ספריות אוניברסיטת תל-אביב

חיפוש לפי שם מאגר:

Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N M L K J I H G F E D C B A

שם	פירוט	מאפיינים
Key Databases
Année philologique	details	Guide Guide
Classical Art Research Centre and the Beazley Archive	details	Free
Encyclopedia of Ancient History	details
Gnomon Online	details
Loeb Classical Library	details	Guide
New Pauly Online	details
Oxford bibliographies - Classics	details
Oxford Classical Dictionary	details
Perseus Digital Library	details	Free
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG): A Digital Library of Greek Literature	details
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)	details	Guide

More databases in this subject
Archive of Performances of Greek and Roman Drama	details	Free
Aristoteles Latinus database online	details
Artstor (part of Jstor)	details	Guide
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials	details	Guide
Basilica Online	details
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina Online	details
Brill encyclopedia of early Christianity	details
Bryn Mawr Classical Review	details	Free
Byzantinische Bibliographie Online	details
Clavis clavium	details	Free
Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD)	details	Guide
Dead Sea Scrolls Digital Library	details	Free
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Non-Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Dictionnaire des philosophes antiques (DPHA)	details
Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics Online	details
Flavius Josephus Online	details
Heidelberger Gesamtverzeichnis der griechischen	details
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
Jacoby Online	details	Guide
JSTOR	details	Guide
Lexicon of Greek Grammarians of Antiquity	details
Lexicon of Greek Personal Names (LGPN)	details	Free
Library of Latin Texts	details
Nag Hammadi bibliography	details
Online Egyptological Bibliography (OEB)	details	Offline
Open Greek and Latin Perseus Digital Library, Scaife Viewer	details	Free Guide
Oxford Scholarly Editions Online — Classics	details
Patrologia Orientalis Database (POD)	details	Guide
Philosopher`s Index	details	Guide
TOCS-IN (Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists)	details	Free
Trismegistos	details

הספרייה למדעי החברה, לניהול ולחינוך

אוניברסיטת תל אביב עושה כל מאמץ לכבד זכויות יוצרים. אם בבעלותך זכויות יוצרים בתכנים שנמצאים פה ו/או השימוש

שנעשה בתכנים אלה לדעתך מפר זכויות, נא לפנות בהקדם לכתובת שכאן >>

אוניברסיטת תל-אביב, ת.ד. 39040, תל-אביב 6997801